Local Dances (Always best to check the venue for cancellations)

Date Band DJKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI Venue Time
Saturday, May 6, 2017The Cartels BandHarbour House @ the Inne at Mystic, 3 Williams Ave, Mystic, Ct8:30 - 11:30 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017Sunday Blues Jame with Christine OhlmanKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI6:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017The Cartels BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017Jeff Pitchell, James Montgomery & Texas FloodKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017Eight to the BarThe Dancing Feeling Studio, 2429 Post Rd, Warwick, RI7:30 -11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Chris Lee BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017Dan Lord & the Big Shots - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pmShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017The Cartels BandBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT7:30 -10:30 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT3:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT2:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017The Cartels BandSaybrook Point Inn & Spa, 2 Bridge St, Old Saybrook, CT12:30 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017Caleb Klauder Country BandThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017Eight to the BarGlastonbury Riverfront Community Ctr, 300 Welles St, Glastonbury, CT7:30 -11:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017SugarKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017The Cartels BandWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017Eight to the Bar Free Lesson @ 7:00 pmShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017BrandedEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017Eight to the BarThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017Jay DempaeyWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017MaleanaNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017The GnomesWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Munsell Bros.Waterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017FusionEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017Coastline Swing BandWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017Ticket to RideNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017Steve Elci Big BandNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Monday, July 3, 2017Kat WrightMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017Jay DempaeyRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017ReminisceThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017ReminisceThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017Will Evans BandEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017RewindWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017Darrell Nulisch, Doug James, Dave LuminaMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017The CopaceticsWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Bobby Christina & FriendsTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017ExplosionRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Pirates for PeaceWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017Coastline Swing BandThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017SugarEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017DriftwoodsNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017Rock and Soul RevueWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017Dennis GruenlingMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017AzaleaWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017F& Blues BandRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Johnny NicholasTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017Hope RoadEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017Mass-ConfusionWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017The Cartels BandNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017The HooliosMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017The Gregg Piccolo TrioWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Anthem ReggaeRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Jeff Pitchell, James Montgomery & Texas FloodTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017MaleanaWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017TerrapinEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 20179TeenWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017Hope RoadNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzBlessing on the Fleet Veterans Memorial Park, Narragansett, RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017Sugar Ray and the BluetonesMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017MaleanaRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Soul Sound ReviewWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Willie J. Laws BandTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017Wooden HorseEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017Billy Joel TributeNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017Super Chief TrioFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017Freddy Loco and His Gordo SKA BandWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Duke Robillard BandTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017NightshiftWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017Elton John TributeNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017Coastline Swing BandThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Jay DempaeyWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Victor Wainwright & Wild RootsTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017Steve SmithNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017The Will Evans BandWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Run & CoverWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017Latin NightNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017Steve Riley and Mamou Playboys (zydeco)The Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT2:00 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017Eight to the BarBranford Fest, Branford Town Green12:00 - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Comments