Local Dances (Always best to check the venue for cancellations)

Date Band DJKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI Venue Time
Sunday, April 9, 2017 "Jumping for Jonnycake -- (Johnny and the East Coast Rockers,
Shiny Lapel Trio, The sidewinders, Sugar Ray Greg piccolo and the Bluetones) "
Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 3:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017The Cartels BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017Nickerbocker All StarsKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017The Cartels BandBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017The Love Dogs - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pmShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017The Cartels BandMohegan Sun Casino -Wolf Den, Uncasville, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017The Shiny Lapels TrioKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT3:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzFounders Day Festival, URI Quad2:00 - 4:15 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017The Shiny Lapels TrioKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017Greg Piccolo & Heavy Juice Expansion PackKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017The Cartels BandHarbour House @ the Inne at Mystic, 3 Williams Ave, Mystic, Ct8:30 - 11:30 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017Sunday Blues Jame with Christine OhlmanKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI6:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017The Cartels BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017Jeff Pitchell, James Montgomery & Texas FloodKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017Eight to the BarThe Dancing Feeling Studio, 2429 Post Rd, Warwick, RI7:30 -11:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Chris Lee BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017Dan Lord & the Big Shots - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pmShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017The Cartels BandBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT7:30 -10:30 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT3:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT2:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017The Cartels BandSaybrook Point Inn & Spa, 2 Bridge St, Old Saybrook, CT12:30 - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017Eight to the BarGlastonbury Riverfront Community Ctr, 300 Welles St, Glastonbury, CT7:30 -11:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017SugarKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017Eight to the Bar Free Lesson @ 7:00 pmShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT2:00 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017ReminisceThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzBlessing on the Fleet Veterans Memorial Park, Narragansett, RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017Super Chief TrioFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017Coastline Swing BandThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT2:00 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017Eight to the BarBranford Fest, Branford Town Green12:00 - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Comments