Local Dances (Always best to check the venue for cancellations)

Date Band Venue Time
Monday, July 24, 2017The HooliosMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017The Gregg Piccolo TrioWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Anthem ReggaeRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Jeff Pitchell, James Montgomery & Texas FloodTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017MaleanaWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017TerrapinEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 20179TeenWashington Park, Groton, CT6:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017Hope RoadNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzBlessing on the Fleet Veterans Memorial Park, Narragansett, RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017Sugar Ray and the BluetonesMystic River Front Park, Mystic, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017MaleanaRock the Docks, 100 Chelsea Harbor Dr, Norwich CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Soul Sound ReviewWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Willie J. Laws BandTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017Wooden HorseEsker Point Beach Park Groton, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017Billy Joel TributeNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017Super Chief TrioFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017Freddy Loco and His Gordo SKA BandWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Duke Robillard BandTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017NightshiftWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017Elton John TributeNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017Coastline Swing BandThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Jay DempaeyWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Victor Wainwright & Wild RootsTunes on the Dunes, Westerly Town Beach6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzThe Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017Steve SmithNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017The Will Evans BandWatch Hill Sunset Concerts, Watch Hill, RI6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Run & CoverWaterford Beach Park, Waterford, CT6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017Latin NightNew London Ocean Beach Park, New London8:00 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017Steve Riley and Mamou Playboys (zydeco)The Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI7:00 - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT2:00 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017Eight to the BarBranford Fest, Branford Town Green12:00 - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzFirst Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017Java GroveShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017Roger Ceresi and the All StarzShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017Chris Lee BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018Eight to the BarShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018Hot Cat Jazz BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018The Cartels BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018The Love DogsShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018Dan Lord & the Big ShotsShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018The Shiny Lapels TrioShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Comments