Local Dances (Always best to check the venue for cancellations) - Tonight's Shoreline Swing Dance will be Held As Scheduled 03/18/17

Date Band DJKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI Venue Time
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pm
Tonights Dance Will be Held As Scheduled. See you There!
Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
 Saturday, March 18, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 The Shiny Lapels Trio Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 The Cartels Band Maugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Dan Lord & the Big Shots Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 The Cartels Band Harbour House @ the Inne at Mystic, 3 Williams Ave, Mystic, Ct 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 The Al Coply Band Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 "Jumping for Jonnycake -- (Johnny and the East Coast Rockers, Shiny Lapel Trio, The sidewinders, Sugar Ray Greg piccolo and the Bluetones) " Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 3:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 The Love Dogs - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pm Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Founders Day Festival, URI Quad 2:00 - 4:15 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Dan Lord & the Big Shots - Free Lesson @ 7:00 pm Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Bill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Eight to the Bar Free Lesson @ 7:00 pm Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Bill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Reminisce The Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI 7:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Blessing on the Fleet Veterans Memorial Park, Narragansett, RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 Super Chief Trio First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Coastline Swing Band The Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI 7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz The Towers, 35 Ocean Road, Narrigansett, RI 7:00 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 2:00 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Comments