Local Dances (Always best to check the venue for cancellations)

Date Band Venue Time
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Dan Lord & the Big Shots Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 Al Copley Band Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 The Cartels Band Maugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 The Keepers Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 The Cartels Band Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 The Cartels Band Maugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Rock and Soul Revue Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 The Shiny Lapels Trio Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Kat Wright and the Indomitable Soul Band Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Java Grove Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 The Cartels Band Maugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 The Cartels Band First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Sugar Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 Soul Shot Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 Swingadelic First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 The Love Dogs Knickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI 8:30 - 11:30 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Chris Leigh Band Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Johnny and the East Coast Rockers Donahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT 4:30 -8:30 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 Bales and Gitlin First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Eight to the Bar Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 Shiny Lapels Trio First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Hot Cat Jazz Band Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 Eight to the Bar First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 The Cartels Band Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Roger Ceresi and the All Starz First Friday, Swing Dance, 50 South Main St, West Hardford 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 The Love Dogs Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dan Lord & the Big Shots Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 The Shiny Lapels Trio Shoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT 7:00 - 11:00 pm
Comments