Local Dance Opportunities -- (Always best to check the venue for cancellations)

Date Band Venue Time
Sunday, September 9, 2018The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT3:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Rick K. & The AllnightersMohegan Sun Casino -Wolf Den, Uncasville, CT12:00 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018The Cartels BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018Greg PiccoloKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018Greg Piccolo and Heavy JuiceShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018The KeepersKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018Coastline Swing BandVenice Restaurant, 165 Shore Rd, Westerly, RE7:30 -10:30 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersFirst Church of Crist, Saybrook, 366 Main St, Old Saybrook, CT7:00 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018Lois Greco BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018Soul ShotKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI9:00 - Midnight
Friday, September 28, 2018The Cartels BandMaugle Sierra Vineyards, 825 Colonel Ledyard Hwy, Ledyard, CT6:00 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018Coastline Swing BandVenice Restaurant, 165 Shore Rd, Westerly, RE7:30 -10:30 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk RevueKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI7:30 -10:30 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018Coastline Swing BandVenice Restaurant, 165 Shore Rd, Westerly, RE7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018Roger Ceresi and the All StarzShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018Knickerbocker All StarsKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018Java GrooveShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018The Cartels BandKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018Neal Vitullo and the VipersKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018Chris Leigh BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018Johnny and the East Coast RockersDonahues, 1320 Boston Post Rd, Madison, CT4:30 -8:30 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018Steve Smith and the NakedsKnickerbocker,35 Railroad Ave, Westerly RI8:30 - 11:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019Johnny and the East Coast RockersBill's Seafood, 548 Boston Post Rd, Westbrook, CT7:30 -10:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019The Cartels BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019Neal Vitullo and the VipersShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019The Love DogsShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019Eight to the BarShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019The Hot Cat BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019The Cartels BandShoreline Swing, East Lyme Community Ctr, East Lyme, CT7:00 - 11:00 pm
Comments